Published prices
These are examples to check with the provider, not a market average. “Year not stated” means the source gives no tariff year; the checked date is not a price guarantee. Swipe the table sideways on a phone.
| Provider / source | What’s included | Price | Tariff year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nurture By Nature · Sandton / Park Lane Nurture By Nature | Outpatient consultation, 31–45 minutes. | R997 | Year not stated |
| Nurture By Nature · Sandton / Park Lane Nurture By Nature | Outpatient consultation, 46–60 minutes. | R1,349 | Year not stated |
What changes the bill?
Nurture By Nature bills outpatient visits by time, takes payment directly and allows you to submit the invoice to your scheme. It asks you to clarify reimbursement with your own plan before booking. Nurture By Nature
Questions to ask before you book
- Do you offer home visits, in-room visits or video calls?
- What is included after the appointment?
- What qualifications do you hold, and can I submit your invoice to my scheme?
Sources
Checked on 2026-10-07. Published details can change; confirm them before you book.
- Nurture By Nature · checked 2026-10-07